Thread: recruitment

Default recruitment

I have started a recruitment company based in Auckland. Specializing in Supply Chain and Procurement positions but also general senior positions. Mainly working within manufacturing and FMCG.

Please PM me with some contact details should you either be looking for staff or seeking a new position within these fields.

Many thanks

Hello Charlie,

Currently I'm working here in S. Korea as Estimator of chemical equipment, ( pressure vessels, heat exchangers), Want to migrate in New zealand,

Hi
    I am working as Electrical Engineer in Saudi Arabia. I have 12 years experience. I am interested to work in NZ. I have got PAR from NZQA and going to start EOI. If you have any job of Electrical Engineer please contact me.
    Thanks.

Hi

I am interested in position relating to IT/internal auditor. I am from accountancy background, certified CISA and CIA. I have 7 years of work experience (includes Big 4 experience). Currently work in PIFRA (a project of World Bank) as IT auditor. I audit ERP environments and analyze data to assess IT control weaknesses.

Looking forward for a relevant vacancy.

Regards

hi, I am interested in position relating to external audit. i have 2.5 years of experiance in big four, and bachelor in Business Administration; currently involved in ACCA.

You will be able to Private Message the original poster when you've made five posts on any threads, and given the automatic system twenty minutes or so to register the fact. After that, when you click on someone's username above one of their posts, PMing is one of the options that will appear in the drop-down box.

Hi will you be looking for people in Christchurch at all or know of anyone who will?