Thread: please help regarding ITA-PR really worried

Default please help regarding ITA-PR really worried

i really need some help regarding SMC application currently being processed in henderson branch.
    1-I've applied under SMC on early November 2011 with more then 5 year New zealand experience in IT.
    2-I've claimed 180 Points on my EOI for my experience,qualification,age employment outside auckland etc.
    3-points are still intact no changes made to them
    4-In last 6 month verification department confirm my work details from me and my employer.

Questions.
    ----------
    1-I came to know last week that i have a CO on my file now,but till now its been two weeks i haven't heard any acknowledgement mail from him/her.
    2-I have a skill level one occupation require bachelor degree or five years relevant experience. now i have a relevant bachelor degree but NZQA awarded me level 5 , now can this be a problem or will they consider me skilled because of my 5 years relevant experience.
    3-My WV is going to run out in first week of august almost 3 months from now.what should be my next step if they don't give me the answer by end of July.
    4-My wife's visa also running out on the same date as mine.she is not included in SMC application ( huge mistake on my part as i was under the impression that immigration will reply me sooner and i would be able to apply for her separately. )
    5-If immigration don't come back to my by end of the July will they give me interim visa or should i apply for another work visa because with many people experience on the forum work visa issued in 10-15 days of time and with the help of that i can extend my wife WV as well under family category.

any suggestions and experiences are welcome, i will be very grateful, i am really worried please help waiting is awful.

thank you in advance,
    regards,
    assaron.