Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Please advise

Default Please advise

I am an Indian passport holder. I am 51 years old. Never Married. I have done Bachelor of Science (Medium of Instructions English), Bachelor of Law (Medium of Instructions, English) and Masters of Arts (Medium of Instructions Not English). I have been working in a Nationalised Bank in India for the last 25 years, which includes 6 years as Team Leader and now 6 years as a Manager. The Bank is fully Computerised and modern Banking facilities/services are provided.
    I have a full time job offer in Auckland Area in an occupation related to my experience in a business who has 6 stores.
    I haven't undertaken IELTS yet.
    I have a younger brother and sister who are both Australian Citizens and are living in Australia.

On the basis of above, am i eligible for PR of NZ?
    If yes, Do I need to take IELTS to prove my language ability? If yes, Do I need to undertake IELTS before submitting Expression of Interest or I can do it later?

Please help. Thanks in Advance.

jasvir Grewal

Quote Originally Posted by jasvirgrewal8 View Post
    I am an Indian passport holder. I am 51 years old. Never Married. I have done Bachelor of Science (Medium of Instructions English), Bachelor of Law (Medium of Instructions, English) and Masters of Arts (Medium of Instructions Not English). I have been working in a Nationalised Bank in India for the last 25 years, which includes 6 years as Team Leader and now 6 years as a Manager. The Bank is fully Computerised and modern Banking facilities/services are provided.
    I have a full time job offer in Auckland Area in an occupation related to my experience in a business who has 6 stores.
    I haven't undertaken IELTS yet.
    I have a younger brother and sister who are both Australian Citizens and are living in Australia.

On the basis of above, am i eligible for PR of NZ?