Thread: Rf Network engineer 263312 looking for options

Default Rf Network engineer 263312 looking for options

Good morning,

Because it will be morning when you read this. This is the captain's log on a voyage that would ultimately change the course of his life So to keep it short and simple(kiss rule) i would like to ask how you see the next few steps.
    I am a RF Telecommunication engineer that has 3 years under the belt in a profession that is recognized and with a degree from a university that is on the list that does not need to be assessed. I just taken my IELTS wiht 7.5 (8 in speaking YeeeY, and 7 over all, writing was 6.5 i believe(i blame word for always correcting my mails.
    So i discussed with some advizor and they have suggested Silver fern. But i think that this is a long shot. One thing it fills up in 20 min...ok that is nice this is one, and second both partners have to do it. Ok we have the 5th best internet in the world we have a shot at this but can somebody tell me about the process. Do you have the skilled migrant EOI completed before? or just the user name made in advance?
    Can sombody that has done this process ...describe it?
    Then second option viza 189 SM...with EOI...where my points tell me that i have 130, but here a question i get 15 points more beeing in the absolute skilled migrante shortage?(ITC TELECOMMUNICATION NETWORK ENGINEER 263312) +3 years of experience?
    SO i am in 145 points?
    I hope that i made the email as concise as possible...i will try to read more about all this.
    Thank you in advance ...sorry for the apparent boring mail...but i am in work mode
    Big hug live...to all those who reply when we are in NZ
    Bye