Thread: Partnership work visa proof??

Default Partnership work visa proof??

Hey guys,

My partner and I have known each other since 2008 when I moved to Peru, we were high school sweethearts for 2 years, until I moved to New Zealand. I'm now a New Zealand permanent resident and have been for 2+ years. I travelled to Peru in May 2015 to be with her but quickly decided that she'd come with me to nz instead so we booked her flight and she arrived on a 3 month visa waiver visa (Spanish passport). To extend and gather proof before applying for her partnership work visa we got her a student visa to study English, this was sponsored by my parents. We have been living together for 7 months but don't have any rental agreements, we've been living with my parents on and off due to travelling around. We also rented a room for a little over 2 months in Auckland but then moved back to my parents house. Unfortunately the guy renting us the room passed away in December and we never received any receipts, rental payments were made in cash. We are currently living with my parents and have been without travelling since November 15. We have the following evidence since we started living together in late June:

Bank statements from July 2015 showing parents address.
    Photos.
    Letters from parents saying we have lived in their home for a total of 4+ months.
    IRD letter from partner with parents address.
    Correspondence from bank to my parents address w/ envelopes.
    Correspondence from doctors to the deceased mans home.
    A letter from her previous student visa application from a psychiatrist mentioning we are engaged. (Requested psychiatrist report by immigration due to declaring past depression onset by fathers death).
    An envelope shipped from her uncle in Lima Peru to my parents address.
    International transactions under both our names by her uncle directly to our bank account.
    Facebook/ Skype screenshots from when we were in different countries.