Thread: Work experience point claiming

Talking Work experience point claiming

Hi, I am claiming for point for my overseas work experience.I have total 17 years of experience. I submitted documents mentioned below.Do you think these documents are enough ?

A, 5 years in India
    Evidence
    1, Experience certificate,
    2, Duties and responsibilities
    3, Statement from HR manager that I was receiving salary by cash )

B,10 years and 9 months in Kuwait
    Evidence -
    2, Duties, and responsibilities,
    3, Statement from HR manager that I was receiving salary by at the bank,
    4, Bank statements show salary credit,
    5, Kuwait Visa translation which includes the employer name and my position )

C,1 years and 7 months in Kuwait
    Evidence -
    1, Experience certificate (average hours not mentioned),
    2,Offer letter & eMAIL,
    3, Bank statements including salary credit,
    4, Kuwait Visa translation which includes the employer name and my position and
    5, Letter from Kuwait Embassy that mentioned my employment was a full time
    Last edited by STV; 29th May 2018 at 02:03 PM. Reason: ADDING TEXT

Recently I have submitted my ITA documents. I have 15+ years of exp. and out of that I have worked 9 years in USA, UK & Singapore.

Case officer considered only 9 years as my total experience. She refereed SMS7.15 ( https://www.immigration.govt.nz/new-...ork-experience) and said India experience is not consider for offshore applications.

Quote Originally Posted by lakshmana1980 View Post
    Recently I have submitted my ITA documents. I have 15+ years of exp. and out of that I have worked 9 years in USA, UK & Singapore.

Case officer considered only 9 years as my total experience. She refereed SMS7.15 ( https://www.immigration.govt.nz/new-...ork-experience) and said India experience is not consider for offshore applications.
    I am onshore with and currently on skilled employment from Aug 2017

Quote Originally Posted by STV View Post