Thread: Claim experience under SM

Default Claim experience under SM

Spelling Mistake,Claim experience under SMC :)

Hello,nice to see everyone here,I am new to this forum.

Just have a urgent question and I am seeking for some help please. I have claimed 2 years experience under SMC and it has been selected successfully on May,and I have got ITA after two weeks. At the time when I submitted my EOI(at the end of April),I only have 21months of experience,and thats what I have listed in my submitted EOI(21months experience).

The major problem I concern is that I claimed 2 years experience but I only have 21 month experience at the time when I submited my EOI,and they have still sent an ITA to me. After I have sent my application I have informed the immigration nz immediately about this error and one of the managers has a wrote a letter to me said they have received this information. Now I have got a Case Officer allocated last week and she has sent some questions to my current and previous employers

I am not sure what's gonna happened if she will deduct my “2 years experience”point and pull it back to the pool or write a PPI to me?Even though I have already got 24 months experience at the end of August?

Would be appreciated if you have any comment or suggestion?thank you so much!
    Last edited by baboon34; 3rd October 2018 at 01:09 AM.

Welcome to the forum.

You want somebody to read the future for you, and it isn't possible.